Ansatte

Jørn Gulliksen(Installatør)

jorn@elektriker1-romerike.no

Tlf 941 55 504

Fred Ivar Johannessen

(Montør)

fred@elektriker1-romerike.no

Tlf 941 37 012

Kristoffer Gulbrandsen

(Saksbehandler/Montør)

kristoffer@elektriker1-romerike.no

Tlf 941 35 501

Jimmy Øyen

(Saksbehandler/Montør)

jimmy@elektriker1-romerike.no

Tlf 941 31 815

Stian Løsnesløkken

(Montør)

stian@el1r.no

Tlf 902 35 478

Emil Mihelin

(Læregutt)

emil@elektriker1-romerike.no

Tlf 950 06 225

Marius Lund

(Læregutt)

marius@el1r.no

Tlf 911 12 799