Ansatte


 Jørn Gulliksen
(Installatør)
jorn@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 94155504
 Jimmy Øyen
(Saksbehandler/Montør)
jimmy@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 94131815
 Piotr Lorenc
(Montør)
piotr@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 472 60 616
 Fred Ivar Johannessen
(Montør)
fred@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 94137012
 Stian Løsnesløkken
(Montør)
stian@el1r.no
Tlf 90235478
 Gard Hove
(Montør)
gard@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 40457056
 Kristoffer Gulbrandsen
(Saksbehandler/Montør)
kristoffer@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 94135501
 Kay Borgen
(Montør)
kay@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 97076603
 Emil Mihelin
(Læregutt)
emil@elektriker1-romerike.no
Tlf 95006225
 Marius Lund
(Læregutt)
marius@el1r.no
Tlf 91112799